We'd love to hear from you

As of 16th March we have adapted to current guidelines and are working from home. The office phone is not being manned, so the best way to reach us is via email.

If you know the name of the person you want to communicate with these are the email addresses of the team.

Director of Brazelton UK – Sara O’Curry: sara@brazelton.co.uk

Bookeeper – Lita Thomas: admin@brazelton.co.uk

Training Manager – Tiffany Kerr: tiffany@brazelton.co.uk

Operations Coordinator – Jennifer Lawrenson: jennifer@brazelton.co.uk

Research and Development Officer – Michaela Viragova: michaela@brazelton.co.uk

Brazelton Parent Service Coordinator – Cathy Madley- Dowd: cathy@brazelton.co.uk

Neonatal Course Evaluation Officer – Kim Benn: kim@brazelton.co.uk

Communications and Engagement Coordinator (maternity cover) – Madeleine Reiss: communications@brazelton.co.uk

If you do not know the name of the person you would like to contact, use either of the email addresses below and we will get back to you.

admin@brazelton.co.uk or info@brazelton.co.uk

Otherwise, please use the contact form and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Thank you for your patience at this time.

Our Location

We are located in offices above the Cambridge Citizens Advice Bureau. If you are meeting us or coming to drop something off, please report to the CAB reception, who will call up to us.

Parking nearby is limited, though there is a small amount of metered parking available just outside and the train station car park a minute away.

Get in touch

Brazelton Centre UK CIO

66 Devonshire Road

Cambridge

CB1 2BL

01223 314429
Twitter Facebook Instagram
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.